New frame

So I got a new track frame the other day. Sorry for the rubbish photo. I was trying to crouch in my cycling shoes and it’s surprisingly hard to balance.

The only part’s I’ve decided on so far are Suigno 75 cranks and “Sumo” riser bars. I’ll try and get some nice wheels built for it, if I can be bothered.

My new Oak Cycles road frame is almost finished too. It’s just being painted at the moment by Tom Donhue.

It’s going to have Enve forks, Sram Red, Ksyrium Helium wheels and 3t finishing kit.

I can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

